Board of Directors

Board Members and Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors

Debbie Bartes, Chair (Email Debbie)

Bruce Gould, Vice Chair (Email Bruce)

Doug Baird, Secretary (Email Doug)

Carol Fitzgerald, Treasurer (Email Carol)

Susan Spagnuolo, Chamber of Commerce Rep (Email Susan)

Jane Ellis, CVB Executive Director (Email Jane)

Missy Myers (Email Missy)

Vickie Blake (Email Vickie)

Greg Fox (Email Greg)

Tyra Miller (Email Tyra)

Clay Kinnick (Email Clay)

Kim Robinson (Email Kim)

Danielle Wolter-Nolan (Email Danielle)

Shelly Hayes (Email Shelly)

Tourism Commission

Kevin Ault (Email Kevin)

Barry Herring (Email Barry)

Derek Clifford (Email Derek)

Jim Shultz (Email Jim)

Lance Miller (Email Lance)

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Click here to download a PDF of the 2020 Board Meeting Schedule.