Country Heritage Winery Tasting Room

Contact Info
Address:225 South Van Buren Street Coachlight Square, Nashville, IN 47448
Phone:812-988-8500
Email:bob@countryheritagewinery.com
Website:https://countryheritagewinery.com/
Country Heritage Winery Tasting Room in Nashville, Indiana
About

Based in LaOtto, Indiana, Country Heritage Winery has more than 100 years of family legacy under its belt. Constructed on the Lutter family farm, Blueberry Acres, in 2011, Jeremy & Jennifer Lutter have grown Country Heritage to be one of Indiana’s largest wineries and vineyards. CHW features dry, semi-dry, semi-sweet, and sweet wines from a variety of fruits and grapes grown on the property and/or from other great fruit farms or vineyards in Michigan, Wisconsin, New York, Washington, and California. Country Heritage has something for all tastes, including hard ciders!

In 2019, Country Heritage Winery acquired Chateau Thomas Winery,  meshing together two top-notch Indiana brands. You’ll still find Chateau’s famed Abe Martin Jug Series wine, Slender wines, and a few others, along with a great selection of new Country Heritage favorites! Stop by for a tasting, a relaxing afternoon on the patio, or a fun evening of live music! Be sure to ask about the wine club too.

Click here for the full Live Music Series schedule! Music every Friday and Saturday from 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Coming up this season!

  • Fri, May 13: Tony Hopkins – Americana & Folk
  • Sat, May 14: Dan Kirk Band – Classics & 60s – 70s
  • Fri, May 20: Open Mic Night with Ross Benson
  • Sat, May 21: Coner Berry Band – Classic Country
  • Fri, May 27: TBA
  • Sat, May 28: Ryan Paul Wilson – Americana & Classic Rock
  • Fri, June 3: Live Music
  • Sat, June 4: Ruben Guthrie – Americana & Classic Rock
  • Fri, June 10: Paul Bertsch Band – Blues & Classic Rock
  • Sat, June 11: Gene Gillham – Classic Rock & Country Covers
  • Fri, June 17: Open Mic Night with Ross Benson
  • Sat, June 18: Gary Applegate & Joe Rock – Chicago Blues
  • Fri, June 24: Steve Fulton – Classic Rock
  • Sat, June 25: Coner Berry Band – Classic Country
  • Fri, July 1: Clearwater Band – Classic Covers
  • Sat, July 2: Live Music
  • Fri, July 8: Live Music
  • Sat, July 9: Will Certain – Americana
  • Fri, July 15: Open Mic Night with Tony Hopkins
  • Sat, July 16: Bakersfield Bound – California Country
  • Fri, July 22: Tony Hopkins – Americana
  • Sat, July 23: Ryan Paul Wilson
  • Fri, July 29: Steve Hickman – Classics
  • Sat, July 30: Kit Haymond – Classics
  • Fri, August 5: Homemade Jam – Classic Rock
  • Sat, August 6: Gary Applegate & Joe Rock – Chicago Blues
  • Fri, August 12: Paul Bertsch Band – Blues & Classic Rock
  • Sat, August 13: Damon Mitchell – Classic Rock
  • Fri, August 19: Open Mic Night with Tony Hopkins
  • Sat, August 20: Live Music
  • Fri, August 26: Steve Fulton – Classic Rock
  • Sat, August 27: Dan Kirk Band – Classics & 60s – 70s

 

  Click View larger map below for hours.

Amenities
Arts & Entertainment | Bars, Brews & Spirits | Drink Local | Live Music | Live Music & Theatre | Online Store | Studios & Galleries