Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music Series at Hard Truth Hills

Recurring Event see all

May 14 @ 6:00 pm 9:00 pm

Join us at Hard Truth On the Rocks terrace for live music in May on Fridays and Saturdays from 6 – 9 pm! Plus, live music all of Memorial Day Weekend (see below)! Free admission, all ages welcome.

Event Schedule (6 – 9 pm, unless otherwise stated)

Friday, May 6: Moonshine Mary
Saturday, May 7: Trace Thompson Trio

Friday, May 13: Homemade Jam
Saturday, May 14: Scott Clay

Friday, May 20: Boogie Knights
Saturday, May 21: Scooter Hanes (12pm – 3pm) & The 1-4-5s (6pm – 9pm)

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Friday, May 27: Vinyl Escape Band
Saturday, May 28: Ken Wilson (11am – 2pm) & David Ackerman Duo (3pm – 6pm)
*Crush Bon Jovi Experience (7pm – 10pm), Ticket purchase required
Sunday, May 29: Matixando (11am – 2pm), Gina and Joel Duo (3pm – 6pm) & The Blue 32 (6pm – 9pm)
Monday, May 30: Oger Osburn (11am – 2pm) and Past Tense (2pm – 5pm)

Free

812-720-4840

www.hardtruthhills.com

418 Old State Road 46
Nashville, IN 47448 United States
+ Google Map
812-720-4840
www.hardtruthhills.com