Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music at Brown County Inn

September 23 @ 8:00 pm 11:00 pm

Live music in the CornCrib Lounge at the Brown County Inn every Friday and Saturday night from 8pm to 11pm. Beer, wine, spirits and dinner menu available. No cover charge.


Fri, May 20 – Zion Crossroads Duo
Sat, May 21 – Top Hat Blues Revue
Fri, May 27 – Jan Bell & Opal Fly Trio
Sat, May 28 – The Grasshounds

Fri, June 3 – Big Daddy Caddy
Sat, June 4 – The Movin’ Hips
Fri, June 10 – Sean Lamb and Janet Miller
Sat, June 11 – Otto and The Moaners
Fri, June 17 – Dakota Curtis & The Dark
Sat, June 18 – Gordon Bonham Trio
Fri, June 24 – Ruben Guthrie
Sat, June 25 – King Bee & The Stingers

Fri, July 1 – Steve Fulton
Sat, July 2 – Jack Whittle Trio
Fri, July 8 – Sean Lamb & Janet Miller
Sat, July 9 – Amanda Webb Band
Fri, July 15 – Will Scott & Chuck Wills with guest Carolyn Dutton
Sat, July 16 – Piney Woods & The Strip Mall Wonder Band
Fri, July 22 – Kade Puckett
Sat, July 23 – J.C. Clements Band
Fri, July 29 – TBD
Sat, July 30 – The 1-4-5’s

Fri, August 5 – Steve Fulton
Sat, August 6 – The Acre Brothers
Fri, August 12 – Sean Lamb & Janet Miller
Sat, August 13 – Thee Vatos Supreme
Fri, August 19 – Jan Bell & Opal Fly
Sat, August 20 – Homemade Jam
Fri, August 26 – Kade Puckett
Sat, August 27 – Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine

Fri, September 2 – Rich Hardesty
Sat, September 3 – J.C. Clements Band
Fri, September 9 – Sean Lamb & Janet Miller
Sat, September 10 – Paul Bertsch Band
Fri, September 16 – Davis & Devitt
Sat, September 17 – Jack Whittle Trio
Fri, September 23 – Kade Puckett
Sat, September 24 – Vuko
Fri, September 30 – Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine

812-988-2291

View Organizer Website

51 State Road 46 East
Nashville, IN 47448 United States
+ Google Map
812-988-2291
View Venue Website