Loading Events

Concert Series at Hard Truth Hills

October 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until December 26, 2020

One event on November 1, 2020 at 3:00 pm

Hard Truth Hills Weekend Concert Series features local and regional artists every Friday and Saturday night!

Date Time Band/Artist
November 6- Friday 6pm – 9pm Kenny Kipp
November 7- Saturday 6pm – 9pm The Grace Scott Trio
November 13- Friday 6pm – 9pm Brad Kleinschmidt Duo
November 14- Saturday  6pm – 9pm The Wallens
November 20- Friday 6pm – 9pm Charlie Jesseph
November 21- Saturday 6pm – 9pm Rich Hardesty
November 27- Friday 6pm – 9pm The Hammer & the Hatchet
November 28- Saturday 6pm – 9pm Jon Shoulders
December 4- Friday 6pm – 9pm Justyn Underwood
December 5- Saturday 6pm – 9pm Forest Gras Trio
December 11- Friday 6pm – 9pm Brad Kleinschmidt Duo
December 12- Saturday 6pm – 9pm Charlie Jesseph
December 18- Friday 6pm – 9pm The Jack Dawsons
December 19- Saturday 6pm – 9pm Rich Hardesty
December 26- Saturday 6pm – 9pm TBD

Details

Date:
October 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.hardtruthhills.com/event/june-concerts/

Organizer

Hard Truth Hills
Phone:
812-720-4840
Email:
betsy@bwqoht.com
Website:
www.hardtruthhills.com

Venue

Hard Truth Hills
418 Old State Road 46
Nashville, IN 47448 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
812-720-4840
Website:
www.hardtruthhills.com