Loading Events

Concert Series at Hard Truth Hills

August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until December 17, 2021

Hard Truth Hills Weekend Concert Series features local and regional artists every Friday and Saturday night from 7 p.m. – 10 p.m.! Craft food, beer and spirits. Free admission and all ages welcome.

 

Friday, June 25: JC Clements
Saturday, June 26: Six Ways to Sunday

Friday, July 2: Jan Bell & Friends
Saturday, July 3: Rusty Bladen Band
Sunday, July 4: King Bee & The Stingers

Friday, July 9: The Cosmic Situation
Saturday, July 10: Moonshine Mary

Friday, July 16: Aly Cutter
Saturday, July 17: Rich Hardesty

Friday, July 23: Willow Hill
Saturday, July 24: Six Ways to Sunday (6p – 7p), Island Breeze (7p – 9p), Flame in the Valley (9p – 10p)

Friday, July 30: Henly
Saturday, July 31: Isaac Rudd Band

Friday, August 6: The Hammer and the Hatchet
Saturday, August 7: GrooveSmash

Friday, August 13: Bakers Field Bound
Saturday, August 14: 3:1 (Three to One)

Friday, August 20: JC Clements
Saturday, August 21: DUDE

Friday, August 27: Jack Whittle Trio
Saturday, August 28: Christine Kindred Band

Details

Date:
August 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.hardtruthhills.com/events/

Organizer

Hard Truth Hills
Phone:
812-720-4840
Email:
info@bwqoht.com
Website:
www.hardtruthhills.com

Venue

Hard Truth Hills
418 Old State Road 46
Nashville, IN 47448 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
812-720-4840
Website:
www.hardtruthhills.com