Contact Us - Brown County, Indiana

Contact Us

Need us? Here's how to get in touch...

In Person

We’ve moved! Visit us in our NEW location at 211 South Van Buren Street!

By Phone

Toll-free: 800.753.3255
Phone: 812.988.7303

By Mail

Brown County Convention and Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 840
Nashville, IN 47448

By Staff Member

Jane Ellis
Executive Director
jellis@browncounty.com
Brooke Weichselfelder
Digital Marketing Coordinator
brooke@browncounty.com

Aubrey Sitzman

Public Relations Coordinator
asitzman@browncounty.com

Kelsey Oehler

Visitors Center Manager
koehler@browncounty.com

Amy Weddle
Financial Coordinator
aweddle@browncounty.com

Stephanie Genis

Group & Wedding Services
sgenis@browncounty.com

 

Need Information? Request a planning packet!

Bringing a group to Brown County? Request Group Information.