Board of Directors

Board Members and Meeting Schedule

2019 Board of Directors

Bruce Gould, Chairman (Email Bruce)

Debbie Bartes, Vice Chair (Email Debbie)

Penny Scroggins, Secretary (Email Penny)

Carol Fitzgerald, Treasurer (Email Carol)

Missy Myers (Email Missy)

Doug Baird (Email Doug)

Vickie Blake (Email Vickie)

Greg Fox (Email Greg)

Tyra Miller (Email Tyra)

Susan Spagnuolo, Chamber of Commerce (Email Susan)

Jane Ellis, Executive Director (Email Jane)

2018 Tourism Commission

Kevin Ault (Email Kevin)

Barry Herring (Email Barry)

Patty Frensemeier (Email Patty)

Derek Clifford (Email Derek)

2019 CVB Board Meeting Schedule