Board of Directors - Brown County, Indiana

Board of Directors

Board Members and Meeting Schedule

2018 Board of Directors

Bruce Gould, Chairman (brucegould@cornerstoneinn.com)

Debbie Bartes, Vice Chair (dbartes@sbcglobal.net)

Penny Scroggins, Secretary (bearhardware@aol.com)

Carol Fitzgerald, Treasurer (carol@seasonslodge.com)

Missy Myers (mmyers@dnr.in.gov)

Doug Baird (dbaird@dnr.in.gov)

Vickie Blake (vickie@creeksideretreat.net)

Susan Spagnuolo, Chamber of Commerce (bearwallowdistillery@gmail.com)

Jane Ellis, Executive Director (jellis@browncounty.com)

 

2018 Tourism Commission

Kevin Ault (kault@hotelnashville.com)

Mike Patrick (mdpatrick@yahoo.com)

Barry Herring (barry@browncountyinn.com)

Patty Frensemeier (patty@browncountylogcabins.com)

Derek Clifford (derek@rawhideranchusa.com)

 

2018 CVB Board Meeting Schedule