Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Live Music in the CornCrib Lounge - Brown Couny Inn

2017 September 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 29, 30

Enjoy great food and live music every Friday and Saturday night at the CornCrib Lounge! Outdoor and under 21 seating available. Local craft beer, wine and house cocktails! 

Music Schedule:
Friday, September 1 - The Acre Brothers
Saturday, September 2 - The Acre Brothers
Friday, September 8 - The Sean Lamb Band
Saturday, September 9 - The Sean Lamb Band
Friday, September 15 - Top Shelf
Saturday, September 16 - The Hammer & The Hatchet
Friday, September 22 - The Luke Carol Project
Saturday, September 23 - On The One
Friday, September 29 - The 1-4-5's
Saturday, September 30 - Homemade Jam

 

TIME: 8:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. every Friday and Saturday night
ADMISSION: No Cover Charge
WHERE: Brown County Inn (51 State Road 46 East, Nashville, IN)
PLACE: Brown County Inn
PHONE: 812.988.2291

Export event:   iCalendar   |   Google Calendar

Brown County Indiana: Escape Comes Naturally